darius-bashar-rcHHrmn6uK8-unsplash_edited.jpg

Adeline Saillard

Immigration: Come and follow me to experience my discoveries and my love for Quebec

2 - Copy.jpg

From childhood, I am passionate about reading and writing. Over the years, I have become particularly interested in global economy and modern history. By immigrating to Quebec, I have developed a keen interest in the provincial politics and its relationship with Canada. My cheerful disposition is utterly contagious, and it has made my integration in the community even easier and exciting. My love for Quebec and the Quebecers has truly become part of my genes and blood!

From Birth to Full Bloom

LThanks to this atypical life journey, told with authenticity and humor, discover why this dynamic and committed young Frenchwoman decided to settle in Quebec, how she so easily integrated into the Quebec community, to literally fall in love with the magnificent Terrebonne region. In this journal, she testifies to the human warmth of Quebecers who welcomed her with generosity, hospitality and kindness. A heartwarming reading!

BUY NOW>

book.png

Special thanks

Thank you Mary R., Mélanie B. and Jane A., as well as Pamela and Adrienne, for believing in me and for always believing in my success.

Tonton Luc and Tata Arlette, Tata Annick and also Tonton Hieu, and Tonton Luu, teachers of life at the Sa Long Cuong School, as well as Mr. Winterling and Mr. Cornu. To all the adorable English intransigence and patience of Westmount and to the wisdom of my Vietnamese master.

darius-bashar-rcHHrmn6uK8-unsplash_edited.jpg

Adeline Saillard

Immigration : Suivez-moi, je vous partage mon parcours, mes découvertes et mon amour du Québec

2 - Copy.jpg

Depuis mon plus jeune âge, je suis passionnée de lecture et d’écriture. Avec les années, j’ai développé un intérêt particulier pour l’économie mondiale et l’histoire contemporaine. De par mon immigration au Québec, je me suis intéressée à l’univers politique de cette province et son rapport au Canada. Ma joie de vivre est contagieuse et mon intégration dans la communauté n’en fut que plus facile et captivante. L’amour du Québec et des Québécois, ça fait désormais partie de mes gènes!

De la naissance à l’éclosion

Grâce à ce parcours de vie atypique, raconté avec authenticité et humour, découvrez pourquoi cette jeune Française dynamique et engagée a décidé de s’installer au Québec, comment elle s’est si facilement intégrée à la communauté québécoise, pour littéralement tomber en amour avec la magnifique région de Terrebonne. Dans ce journal, elle témoigne de la chaleur humaine des Québécois qui l’ont accueillie avec générosité, hospitalité et bienveillance. Une lecture qui fait chaud au cœur! 

J'ACHÈTE >

book.png

Remerciements

Merci Mary R., Mélanie B. et Jane A., ainsi que Pamela et Adrienne, pour avoir cru en moi et de toujours croire en mon succès.

Tonton Luc et Tata Arlette, Tata Annick et aussi Tonton Hieu, et Tonton Luu, maîtres de vie à l’École Sa Long Cuong, ainsi que M. Winterling et M. Cornu. À toute l’adorable intransigeance et patience anglaise de Westmount et à la sagesse de mon maître vietnamien.

Autumn-lawn-care-to-help-your-lawn-survive-the-winter-war.jpg

Mauvaise herbe

croit même en hiver.